top of page

CE Courses - Georgia

Approved by: The Georgia State Board of Cosmetology and Barbers (CEP-000175)

State Board does not require an exam to earn CE credit hours.

You are only required to read the course material and complete submission forms.

Credit Hours

If your license has lapsed and you need multiple hours, the Georgia State Board allows

you to take the same course as many times as you need to in order to achieve your

total CE credit hours with the stipulation that the course is not repeated the same day.

How It Works

  1. Complete and (Confirm that all entered info is correct on submission form before submitting) submit a submission form. 
  2. Upon submission; link to purchase course will be provided. Select and purchase desired CE course(s).
  3. Once you process your payment you will receive a link to download course material(s).
  4. No testing or examination is required.
  5. After payment has been processed and submission form is completed; Certificate of Completion will be emailed within 24 hours.

Georgia 18 Hour CE Course Instructor Teaching Methods $29.99

This eight-teen (18) credit hour course includes the following modules:

  • Module 1: GA Instructor Teaching Methods (15 hours)
  • Module 2: TCSG Health and Safety (3 hours)

Complete submission form in order to receive link to purchase CE Course(s).

TCSG Health and Safety Course $14.99

This is the three (3) credit hour course developed by the Technical College System of Georgia that is required by the State Board of Cosmetology and Barbers.

Complete submission form in order to receive link to purchase CE Course(s).​

Start Your Business Course $14.99

This is the two (2) credit hour course 

At the completion of this course; individuals looking to start business will gain an introductory level of:

  • Planning required to start a business
  • Information needed to make key financial decisions
  • Legal activities to be completed when starting a business

Complete submission form in order to receive link to purchase CE Course(s).

Start Your Business & TCSG Health and Safety Course $14.99

This is the five (5) credit hour course

Module 1: Start Your Business Course

Module 2: Technical College System of Georgia that is required by the State Board of Cosmetology and Barbers.

Complete submission form in order to receive link to purchase CE Course(s).​

Net 30 Companies & Building Business Credit Course $49.99

Building business credit is crucial to establishing your business identity and growing your business. As a business owner it is imperative to have a foundational understanding of why and how building business credit is important to growing your business.

This eBook introduce & discuss:

  • FAQs about Net-30 Tradelines of Credit 
  • Benefits of Net-30 tradeline
  • The top business credit agencies
  • Vendors that offer Net-30 tradelines of credit
  • Establishing a Business Identity
  • Startup Business Budget Template
  • Business Registration Tips
  • What you need to know about Business Loans
  • Referral List of Companies who offer Business Loans

Complete submission form in order to receive link to purchase CE Course(s).​

bottom of page